Webinars
 

 

Follow us:

 LinkedIn LinkedIn

BioGenesis offers monthly webinars on a variety of topics.
Register for our upcoming webinar below

Our next 40-minute
lunchtime webinar:

Tuesday,
July 11th @ 12:30 EST
and again @ 12:30 PST

Scientific Updates and Clinical Applications of GLA and DPA

  • A scientific discussion on the often overlooked health-promoting fatty acids GLA and DPA
  • An in-depth view of optimal GLA and DPA sources, MOA and possible interactions
  • Important nutritional co-factors to promote anti-inflammatory actions of omega-6 fatty acids
  • Clinical evidence of benefits in a wide range of health conditions
  • Therapeutic dosing in clinical situations
12:30 PM & 3:30 PM Eastern
11:30 AM & 2:30 PM Central
10:30 AM & 1:30 PM Mountain
9:30 AM & 12:30 PM Pacific
Important: Choose your time zone carefully.
Your invitation will only be valid for the time zone you choose below.

PACIFIC 12:30 PST time:

Click the button below to register
for the 12:30 PACIFIC time zone:

EASTERN 12:30 EST time:

Click the button below to register
for the 12:30 EASTERN time zone:

Please Note that Webinars are for Practitioners only
For Questions or Orders Call (866) 272-0500